Temporary accommodation in Apartmenthaus Stuttgart

The Apartmenthaus Stuttgart is your first contact point for a cheap and temporary accommodation in the centre of Stuttgart. In the Apartmenthaus Stuttgart we offer you fully equipped apartments and holiday flats for self-catering guests. All of our 52 one and two room apartments are fully equipped with a private kitchen and a private bathroom with toilet and shower.

We specialised in temporary housing and offer our apartments to visitors who are planning a long-term stay in Stuttgart. You are attending one of the many higher education or technical colleges in and around Stuttgart for further trainings or block seminars? You work as a commuter or a mechanic and plan a long-term stay in Stuttgart? We are offering the ideal apartment equipped with everything you need. We also offer cheap apartments for visitors planning to attend the Messe Stuttgart (Stuttgart trade fair) or the Cannstatter Volksfest.

Furnished apartments for your stay in Stuttgart

Are you looking for a holiday flat or an apartment in Stuttgart? The Apartmenthaus Stuttgart offers you comfortable and temporary accommodation in fully equipped apartments. You are looking for a holiday flat or an apartment for commuters in Stuttgart, wherein you can feel just like home? The private single and double rooms offer enough space and comfort for you to feel comfortable.

The furnished flats are especially suited for:

Commuters & freelancers


Temporary workers

Course participants

Apartment seekers

Project workers

Apartmenthaus Stuttgart Ausstattung Wohnzimmer
Apartmenthaus Stuttgart Flur
Apartmenthaus Stuttgart Aussenansicht

High-quality equipment

The standard apartments have high-quality equipment such as a kitchenette with induction hob and a solid wood bed. The comfort apartments offer amongst other things a balcony, a designer shower and a designer sink.

Check-in & check-out

Check-in is always possible from 2 PM on the day of your arrival. You can check-out between 8 AM and 10 AM. You want to arrive a little sooner or leave later? We are more than happy to arrange flexible times with you.

Excellent location

The Apartmenthaus Stuttgart is conveniently located in Stuttgart-Mitte – the heart of the city! In the direct surrounding you can find shopping facilities, restaurants, supermarkets as well as connections for public transport purposes.

A place like home in the heart of Stuttgart

Near the Apartmenthaus Stuttgart you can find a supermarket as well as rich sporting facilities. The central but yet quiet location lies within easy walking distance to the city centre. Being located near the central station, the Apartmenthaus Stuttgart can offer you an excellent connection to the public transport.

Enjoy the rich offer of leisure time activities the city has to offer with a holiday flat in the Apartmenthaus Stuttgart. Due to our monthly offer, long-term stays are particularly favourable. Our qualified and experienced cleaning personal cleans the rooms once a week, so you can feel welcome and comfortable in our rooms, even on long-term.  Due to our fully equipped apartments you, as a long-term guest, are completely independent of any external supply.  Thus it is possible for you to feed yourself completely at the cost price. For this reason we do not offer a breakfast service at the Apartmenthaus Stuttgart.

Wohnen auf Zeit im Apartmenthaus Stuttgart

Das Apartmenthaus Stuttgart-Mitte ist Ihre Anlaufstelle für günstiges Wohnen auf Zeit unweit des Stuttgarter Stadtzentrums. Im Apartmenthaus Stuttgart bieten wir Ihnen komplett ausgestattete Apartments und Ferienwohnungen für Selbstversorger an. Alle der 52 Ein- und Zweizimmerapartments im Apartmenthaus Stuttgart sind mit einer eigenen Küche sowie einem eigenen Bad mit WC und Dusche ausgestattet.

Wir haben uns auf Wohnen auf Zeit spezialisiert und stellen unsere Apartments Gästen bereit, die einen längeren Aufenthalt in Stuttgart und Umgebung planen. Sie besuchen eine der vielen Hoch- oder Fachoberschulen in und um Stuttgart für Weiterbildungen oder Blockseminare? Sie arbeiten als Pendler oder Monteur und planen einen langfristigen Aufenthalt in Stuttgart? Wir bieten Ihnen das optimale Apartment mit allem, was Sie benötigen. Auch während der Messe Stuttgart und dem Cannstatter Volksfest stellen wir Ihnen günstige Apartments bereit.

Möblierte Apartments für Ihren Aufenthalt in Stuttgart

Sie suchen eine Ferienwohnung oder ein Apartment in Stuttgart? Das Apartmenthaus Stuttgart bietet Ihnen angenehmes Wohnen auf Zeit in den voll ausgestatteten Wohnungen. Sie suchen eine Ferienwohnung oder eine Pendlerwohnung in Stuttgart, in der Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen? Die privaten Einzel- und Doppelzimmer bieten Ihnen ausreichend Platz und Komfort, sodass Sie sich ohne Weiteres wohlfühlen können.

Die möblierten Wohnungen eignen sich besonders für:

Pendler & Freiberufler

Monteure

Zeitarbeiter

Lehrgangsteilnehmer

Wohnungssuchende

Projektarbeiter

Apartmenthaus Stuttgart Ausstattung Wohnzimmer
Apartmenthaus Stuttgart Flur
Apartmenthaus Stuttgart Aussenansicht

Hochwertige Ausstattung

Die Standardapartments verfügen über eine hochwertige Austattung, wie z.B. Pantryküche mit Induktionskochfeld und ein Massivholzbett. Die Komfortapartments bieten u.a. einen Balkon, eine Designer-Dusche & ein Designer-Waschbecken.

Check-In & Check-Out

Der Check-In im Apartmenthaus Stuttgart ist grundsätzlich ab 14:00 Uhr des Anreisetages möglich. Der Check-Out erfolgt zwischen 08:00 Uhr und 10:00 Uhr. Sie reisen früher oder später an/ab? Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen flexible Zeiten.

Erstklassige Lage

Das Apartmenthaus liegt äußerst verkehrsgünstig in Stuttgart-Mitte im Herzen der Stadt. In unmittelbarer Umgebung finden Sie Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Supermärkte sowie Anbindungen an den Öffentlichen Personennahverkehr.

Im Herzen Stuttgarts wohnen wie zu Hause

In der Nähe vom Apartmenthaus Stuttgart finden Sie einen Supermarkt sowie reichhaltige Sportangebote. Die zentrale und ruhige Lage in der Stadtmitte ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Innenstadt auch bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen und die reichhaltigen Freizeitmöglichkeiten zu nutzen. Eine hervorragende Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ist durch die Nähe zum Stuttgarter Hauptbahnhof ebenfalls gegeben.

Genießen Sie das reiche Freizeitangebot Stuttgarts mit einer Ferienwohnung im Apartmenthaus Stuttgart. Langfristige Aufenthalte sind durch unsere angebotene Monatspauschale besonders günstig. Unsere qualifizierten Reinigungskräfte putzen die Zimmer einmal pro Woche, sodass Sie sich auch auf lange Sicht in unseren Zimmern wohlfühlen. Durch die komplette Ausstattung der Wohnungen sind Sie als Langzeitgast völlig unabhängig von jeglicher Fremdversorgung. Somit ist es Ihnen möglich, sich komplett zum Selbstkostenpreis zu ernähren. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir im Apartmenthaus Stuttgart keinen Frühstücksservice an.